Online New Product Presentation “SIGMA STAGE Online”

Thank you for purchasing and using our products.

We are pleased to announce the holding of an online event “SIGMA STAGE Online”, which is a presentation of new DN series (dedicated to mirrorless interchangeable-lens cameras) interchangeable lenses. It will be held on 18th, June, 2020, from JST 22:00 / CEST 15:00 / EDT 09:00.

Date: 18th, June, 2020 (Thursday) JST 22:00 / CEST 15:00 / EDT 09:00 (about 30 minutes)

URL
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p_2888fsoS8&feature=youtu.be

If you are interested, please have a look.
For further information, please contact your nearest authorized SIGMA subsidiary / distributor.
https://www.sigma-global.com/en/about/world-network/
*We cannot answer inquiries about the content of the announcement, such as product outlines.

We appreciate your continued support for our company and products.