History

    12/1 21:00 JST | Online New Products Presentation “SIGMA STAGE Online”

    Thank you for purchasing and using our products.

    We are pleased to announce the holding of an online event “SIGMA STAGE Online”, which is a presentation of new DN series (dedicated to mirrorless interchangeable-lens cameras) interchangeable lenses. It will be held on Tuesday, December 1st, 2020, from JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EST 07:00.

    Date:
    Tuesday, December 1st, 2020 JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EST 07:00 (about 30 minutes)

    URL
    SIGMA official Youtube channel: https://youtu.be/BTZyrUf_878

    If you are interested, please have a look.

    For further information, please contact your nearest authorized SIGMA subsidiary / distributor.
    https://www.sigma-global.com/en/about/world-network/

    *We cannot answer inquiries about the content of the announcement, such as product outlines.