History

    3/25 21:00 JST | Online New Products Presentation “SIGMA STAGE ONLINE”

    Thank you for purchasing and using our products.

    We are pleased to announce the holding of an online event “SIGMA STAGE ONLINE”, which is a presentation of new products. It will be held on Thursday, March 25th, 2021, from JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EDT 08:00.

    Date:
    Thursday, March 25th, 2021 JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EDT 08:00 (about 30 minutes)

    URL:
    SIGMA official Youtube channel:  https://youtu.be/JROqUE2mgEs

    If you are interested, please have a look.

    For further information, please contact your nearest authorized SIGMA subsidiary / distributor.
    https://www.sigma-global.com/en/world-network/

    *We cannot answer inquiries about the content of the announcement, such as product outlines.