History

    4/27 21:00 JST | Online New Products Presentation “SIGMA STAGE ONLINE”

    Thank you for purchasing and using our products.

    We are pleased to announce the holding of an online event “SIGMA STAGE ONLINE”, which is a presentation of new products. It will be held on Tuesday, April 27th, 2021, from JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EDT 08:00.

     

     

    Date:
    Tuesday, April 27th, 2021 JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EDT 08:00 (about 30 minutes)

    URL:
    SIGMA official Youtube channel:  https://youtu.be/Xq_7_79zu6w

    If you are interested, please have a look.

     

    For further information, please contact your nearest authorized SIGMA subsidiary / distributor.
    SIGMA World Network

    *We cannot answer inquiries about the content of the announcement, such as product outlines.